Daily Archives: February 3, 2012

‘Back To The Asylum:Part Two(Finale)’ by Ahmed Nader Gretly

II Sheer shock struck me from head to toe, my heart jumped into my throat, and I felt a cold cement block at the pit of my stomach. I was on the floor with my back to the wall, looking … Continue reading

Posted in Chronicles Of A Twisted Mind | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

‘Back To The Asylum:Part One’ by Ahmed Nader Gretly

I News came like a stampede. The distributors were able to recruit about thirty members, which meant thirty bottles of Blue. Some of the remaining bottles broke, and some were actually injected by potential members, but these members could not … Continue reading

Posted in Chronicles Of A Twisted Mind | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment