I don’t like princesses

People are dumb these days. They act, look, and speak as if they’re dumb. It pisses me off man. From the air-headed/princess type girls, to the house music listening, skinny jeans wearing, alcohol drinking, “Check it out, I banged this chick.” guys. Screw your skinny jeans! I don’t wanna see your ass fool, where are your balls man? I hope they hurt. Bitch.

(this is a rant btw… Love you.)

Let’s start with the girls; the fuck these chicks on. I was at this cafe a few days back having coffee and just chilling, when in comes these two “blondes”, one was crying, sobbing actually. She was telling her friend about how her dad didn’t want to buy her a new car.

“…and I had this car for a whole year now, A WHOLE YEAR!”

And I was like “well aren’t you a spoiled brat.”
Well no, I didn’t say that… Hehe.

But this made me realize that I’m not interested in princesses. Pink nailed, hair done, ballerina style shoes wearing, fake diamonds blinging chicks. I’m not attached to these girls, they’re so plastic. I like a girl who’s not afraid to rock a hoodie with vans on. But that’s just me.

That’s a pointless post. I can’t believe you wasted time reading it. Haha.

About Ahmed Gretly

Ahmed Nader Gretly. Construction/Site Engineer, fiction writer, poet, psychopath, researcher, a book addict, and a daydreamer from Cairo, Egypt. Currently doing Construction Project Management, MSc, at Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh.
This entry was posted in Non-fiction, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

